Holiday Giveaway: The Chicest Mouse in Paris series by acclaimed Fashion Illustrator Megan Hess

Happy Holidays! Who has their Christmas d├ęcor up already? I am so excited to share this wonderful giveaway with all of you! Join Claris on a holiday-themed adventure in the titular bestselling series by acclaimed fashion illustrator Megan Hess: Claris: Holiday Heist


The Chicest Mouse in Paris series


A sweet little mouse takes on a cheeky cat burglar with holiday cheer! Can Claris and Monsieur save the day – the New York way? 

The Claris series, with more than a million books in print, follows an adorable mouse who moves to Paris to follow her fashion dreams, for fans of Eloise and Olivia. Destined to delight fashion-obsessed readers of all ages! 

Fashionable illustrations will draw young readers into Claris’ glamorous life again and again, while budding designers delight in the characters’ detailed outfits. Rhyming text makes this story of friendship and following your dreams a fun read-aloud for both kids and parents. Claris is more than a story – it’s a whole new world for children to explore as they follow the fashionista mouse on each new adventure, from her move to Paris in The Chicest Mouse in Paris and the runways of Fashion Week in Fashion Show Fiasco, to the beaches of the French Riviera in Bonjour Riviera and now a winter romp through New York City in Holiday Heist

About the Author: Megan Hess is an acclaimed fashion illustrator who works with some of the most prestigious fashion designers and luxury brands around the world, such as Chanel, Dior, Cartier, Montblanc and Tiffany & Co. She is the official illustrator for Bloomingdales New York, and completed the cover artwork for all of Sex and the City author Candace Bushnell's books, as well as a private commission for Michelle Obama, and has collaborated with Gwyneth Paltrow for the 'Blo' Blow Dry Bar campaign. Claris: The Chicest Mouse in Paris is her first children's book series. Find Megan and Claris on Instagram @meganhess_official and @claristhemouse.


Enter to WIN
One Nanny to Mommy reader will win The Chicest Mouse in Paris series! Entry is simple, just follow the prompts on the Rafflecopter below. Open US only, must be 18+ to enter. Winner chosen via Random.org through Rafflecopter. All winning entries are verified. Please follow us on Facebook to stay up to date with our current giveaways. Good luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

-------------------






MamatheFox and all participating blogs are not held responsible for sponsors who fail to fulfill their prize obligations. I received complimentary products to provide this review and giveaway. All thoughts are my own. If you would like to see your product featured in our upcoming Holiday Gift Guide, please contact us. This contest will run through December 15, 2020 at 11:59 EST. No purchase necessary. US entries only. Must be 18 years or older to win. This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed, or administered by or associated with, Facebook. You understand that you are providing your information to Nanny to Mommy and not to Facebook. Please note that Nanny to Mommy and other participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors that do not fulfill their prizes. We have represented each sponsor with the expectation they will fulfill their prize in a timely manner. We will contact the sponsor regarding your prize(s). The sponsors, in most cases, are shipping their items to you directly. I will make every effort to assist you obtaining your prize. If there is an issue with a sponsor, please notify the blog you won a prize from within 4-6 weeks for assistance, after that we may be unable to assist you.




36 comments

  1. As a gift for my cousin! She'd love all these books! :D

    mia2009(at)comcast(dot)net

    ReplyDelete
  2. I think they look super cute and would be good to read to the grand kids.

    ReplyDelete
  3. I would love to read these to my niece. I like all of the books.

    ReplyDelete
  4. I like Bonjour Riviera because blue is my favorite color.

    ReplyDelete
  5. I would love to win these for my niece! They look super cute.

    ReplyDelete
  6. I would love to win this for my niece.

    ReplyDelete
  7. I would love to win these books to give to my little neighbor girl, my favorite book Holiday Heist

    ReplyDelete
  8. Bonjour Riviera looks so cute! Would love to read these colorful and artsy books with my daughters!

    ReplyDelete
  9. I would love to win these for my daughter. We are distance learning for the year so this would really help get her motivated to read since all their reading is in epic that reads for her.

    ReplyDelete
  10. I would like to win these for my niece, because she would love them.

    ReplyDelete
  11. love to win this for my little niece

    ReplyDelete
  12. I would love to win this for my great niece. Looks like such a cute book.

    ReplyDelete
  13. I have a great niece and a great nephew and both would love to read these books. In fact they have a 2 year old sister that would love to hear the stories read to her :)

    ReplyDelete
  14. I would want to win the books for my younger sister. She’s always doing nice things for everybody, and totally loves fashion!

    ReplyDelete
  15. I would really love to win for my daughter! These books look so cute and I know she would love them.

    ReplyDelete
  16. I would love it for my kids.

    ReplyDelete
  17. These are too cute! I would love to win this so that my nieces could color together! starla.bates AT Yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. My daughter would love to read these beautiful books

    ReplyDelete
  19. My daughter would love this. She loves all things Paris.

    ReplyDelete
  20. These books look so cute. My little girl would love to read them.

    ReplyDelete
  21. I would love to win because these look like super cute books. They would be for my niece's little boy.

    ReplyDelete
  22. i would like to win for my niece,she would love these

    ReplyDelete
  23. I would love to win these for my niece.

    ReplyDelete
  24. This set of books would be a gift for my youngest granddaughter who will be three in a few weeks!

    ReplyDelete
  25. I would love this for my niece and she is the reason I’d love to win this!

    ReplyDelete
  26. I would love to give these to my nieces.

    ReplyDelete
  27. I would love to win this for my daughter. She would absolutely adore this!

    ReplyDelete
  28. I'd like to win for my daughter, she's a big Paris fan and reading and these look adorable!!!

    ReplyDelete
  29. I would like to win because my 2 daughters would really enjoy these books!

    ReplyDelete
  30. I'd like to win this for my granddaughter. I know she would love these books.

    ReplyDelete
  31. I would love to win this for my niece who is 5!! She loves mice!

    ReplyDelete
  32. I would love to win so that I can read these with my niece!

    ReplyDelete
  33. I would love to win this set for my daughter.

    ReplyDelete
  34. This would be for my Granddaughters if I won!

    ReplyDelete
  35. I would love to win to give this to my niece. :)

    ReplyDelete

Thank you for dropping by! I would love to hear what you thought. :)

Thanks!
♥,
Diana